Friday, August 26, 2011

Sunday 8-28-11 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12 noon PST - Be here!!!

This Sunday is Jen's online bridal shower. Show up here and chat with all your friends while watching Jen open any gifts that she received and play a few games.

Her registry is in the side bar and it is for her HoneyFund.

Hope to see you Sunday.

1 comment:

  1. I'm gonna miss the shower, gotta work. Boo! Make sure someone takes pics?

    I'll make a DQ blizzard in your honor!